Closing Dates

2020/1/6

Closing Dates

2021
Friday 1 January         New Year
Monday 11 January          Coming-of-age Day
Thursday 11 February       National Foundation Day
Tuesday 23 February        The Emperor’s Birthday
Thursday 1 April               Maundy Thursday
Friday 2 April                   Good Friday
Monday 5 April                 Easter Monday
Thursday 13 May           Ascension Day
Friday 14 May                   Day following Ascension Day
Monday 24 May                Whit Monday
Wednesday 21 July            Belgian National Holiday
Monday 1 November         All Saints’ Day
Tuesday 2 November         All Souls’ Day
Thursday 11 November     Armistice Day
Friday 24 December          Christmas Eve
Wednesday 29 December  End of Year
Thursday 30 December     End of Year
Friday 31 December          End of Year

2022
Monday 3 January             New Year
Friday 11 February            National Foundation Day
Wednesday 23 February    The Emperor's Birthday
Monday 21 March             Vernal Equinox Day
Thursday 14 April              Maundy Thursday
Friday 15 April                   Good Friday
Monday 18 April                Easter Monday
Thursday 26 May               Ascension Day
Friday 27 May                    Day Following Ascension Day
Monday 6 June                   Whit Monday
Thursday 21 July                Belgian National Holiday
Monday 15 August              Assumption Day
Monday 10 October            Sports Day (Japanese National Holiday)
Tuesday 1 November          All Saints' Day
Friday 11 November            Armistice Day
Friday 23 December            End of Year
Thursday 29 December       End of Year
Friday 30 December            End of Year